Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Name
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer
Coffret cadeau de thé - Organisateur de thé Bigelow personnalisé
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Mom's Tea
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Winners
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Tranquili-Tea
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Infini-Tea
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer

Coffret cadeau de thé - Organisateur de thé Bigelow personnalisé

Prix régulier$95.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Option
Gravure

Commandez cet organisateur de thé personnalisé boîte à thé Bigelow pour l'amateur de thé de votre vie. Ce coffret cadeau de thé est un excellent cadeau pour maman, un cadeau pour elle ou un cadeau personnel pour les amateurs de thé. Nous graverons tout motif qui s’adapte sur le couvercle supérieur de l’organisateur de boîte à thé, comme indiqué. Faites-nous simplement savoir si vous souhaitez un logo d'entreprise, un blason familial ou une autre personnalisation, comme « Connie's Tea » et nous créerons une maquette que vous pourrez approuver avant d'expédier votre article. Tout ce qui convient fera l'affaire sur cette magnifique commode à thé en bois.

Utilisez cette boîte de rangement de thé personnalisée pour stocker facilement du thé emballé individuellement ou comme pièce décorative dans votre cuisine ou votre entreprise à côté de votre bouilloire et de vos tasses à thé préférées. Il peut contenir jusqu'à 8 types de thé différents, vous permettant ainsi de proposer à vos invités un large choix de variétés adaptées à leurs goûts individuels. C'est également un excellent choix pour les entreprises de restauration qui ont besoin d'un moyen pratique de transporter des services à thé vers et depuis les lieux d'événements.

Laissez vos invités choisir le thé de leur choix dans le coffre à thé Bigelow Tea, en option avec un assortiment de thés. Cet élégant porte-thé en bois vous permet de ranger joliment vos thés pour plus de commodité ou comme pièce décorative. Ce coffre de rangement à thé Bigelow classique a un dessus en loupe.

Ce coffre à thé est livré en option avec huit boîtes de thé, avec 8 thés par boîte : English Tea Time, Lemon Lift, Constant Comment, Cozy Camomile, Mint Medley, Orange & Spice, Earl Grey et Green Tea.

Dimensions:

  • Largeur : 14"
  • Profondeur : 8 1/2"
  • Hauteur : 3 1/2"

Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Name
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Mom&
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Winners
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Tranquili-Tea
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer Tea Chest / Infini-Tea
Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer

Tea Gift Box - Personalized Bigelow Tea Organizer

No reviews
Regular price$59.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Option
Engraving

Order this Bigelow tea box personalized tea organizer for the tea lover in your life. This tea gift set makes a great gift for Mom, a Gift for Her, or a Self Gift for tea lovers. We will engrave any design that fits onto the top lid of the tea box organizer as shown. Simply let us know if you'd like a Business Logo, Family Crest, or other personalization, like "Connie's Tea" and we'll create a mockup for you to approve before we ship your item. Anything that fits will do on this beautiful wooden tea chest.

Use this custom tea storage box to conveniently store individually packaged tea or as a decorative piece in your kitchen or business next to your favorite tea kettle and teacups. It can hold up to 8 different types of tea, so you can offer your guests a wide selection of varieties to suit their individual tastes. It's also a great choice for catering businesses where you need a convenient way to transport tea sets to and from event venues.

Let your guests select the tea of their choosing from the Bigelow Tea tea chest optionally with assorted teas. This elegant wooden tea holder allows you to store your teas nicely for convenience, or as a decorative piece. This classic Bigelow tea storage chest has a burled top.

This tea chest optionally comes with eight boxes of tea, with 8 teas per box: English Tea Time, Lemon Lift, Constant Comment, Cozy Chamomile, Mint Medley, Orange & Spice, Earl Grey, and Green Tea.

Dimensions:

  • Width: 14"
  • Depth: 8 1/2"
  • Height: 3 1/2"